Term Dates


 

 

 

 

 

Hurst Knoll St James’ CE Primary School

Term and Holiday Dates 2017/18

START AND END OF HALF TERM

SCHOOL HOLIDAY

PUPIL DAYS IN SCHOOL

 

Autumn Term 1st Half

Tuesday 5th September – Friday 27th October 2017

 

Half term

Monday 30th October – Friday 3rd November 2017

 

Autumn Term 2nd Half

Tuesday 7th November – Wednesday 20th December 2017

 

Christmas Holidays

Thursday 21st December – Tuesday 2nd January 2018

 

Spring Term 1st Half

Thursday 4th January – Friday 16th February 2018

 

Half term

Monday 19th February – Friday 23rd February 2018

 

Spring Term 2nd Half

Monday 26th February – Thursday 29th March 2018

 

Easter Holidays

Friday 30th March – Friday 13th April 2018

 

Summer Term 1st Half

Monday 16th April – Friday 25th May 2018

May Bank Holiday

Monday 7th May 2018

 

Half term

Monday 28th May – Friday 8th June 2018

 

Summer Term 2nd Half

Monday 11th June – Thursday 26th July 2018

 

TEACHER INSET Days (school closed)

Monday 6th November 2017

Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Friday 27th July 2018